Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kate Schimmel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff are so helpful. They are always willing to work with me to help me get the best insurance rates possible. I would recommend her office to anyone!!!"

Gabriela Cabrera

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an incredible experience with amazing people! Grateful for all they do for not only their clients, but their community."

Stephen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for life insurance and Jay noble was a tremendous help with all the options and pricing."

Brianna Adams

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I come in and was looking for some insurance quotes. Haylee was as sweet as she could be! She sat with me and talked with me about all my options. She helped me out tremendously!"

Neal Hood

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have been in here I see and talk to the nicest people ever. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The young lady named Haylee got me the best prices on my auto insurance ever. Great place to deal with if you like customer service."

Jerry Dooley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always provides me great service, courteous, and knows what they are doing."

kerra henne

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place with an amazing staff!"

Oak River Company

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Lori and her professional team at State Farm. They are professional and take time to ensure that all your insurance needs are met. They are also very personable and give generously within our community."

Kristin Hoots

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori Johnson and her staff are so pleasant to deal with! When I needed my car repaired there was no question they didn't mind answering. They made the entire process so easy!"

Michelle Johnson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She answered all my questions....even though it was late in the afternoon and the employees were wanting to go home, she stayed."

Andrew Nixon

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff personnel is always friendly, each time I visited the office for an issue/ need, the end results has been exceptional."

Antoine Brown

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place"

Christopher Trawick

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place has earned its stripes in Warner Robins. Easily the top mainstream, small town locally owned and operated insurance provider in Warner Robins. I can say that I have a hard time trusting some insurance couriers with their immediate word just because I work in the investment and insurance industry for a living as an independent agent and I know how corporate finance and corporate insurance works. I don't ever, ever, ever have to worry about the information that I get from these people. It's always 100"

EVO JAY

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went to pay my insurance very respectful place nice customer service"

Vikki Brand

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very friendly and very helpful"

Robin Zemaitis

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are very professional and courteous. Any time I've had any situation it was resolved quickly wirh friendly and courteous service. I have been a loyal customer for 15 years now and I can tell you......Lori really is like a good neighbor!"

Todd Lenke

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Agent... Can't recommend her enough. Extremely professional!!"

Will A. Knipe (The Night Knipe Bama)

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was there for qualify staffing but all was well and very helpful"

Paranormal Society (Ghost Finder)

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had automobile insurance and they have an awesome staff there. Always friendly always smiling and always wishing you well."

Allison Crow

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this insurance office since I first started driving over 15 years ago. They treat you like family. I can't speak highly enough of Lori Johnson and her team."

Ashley Gilliam

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is the best"

Philip Clary

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent around. We've been with this office for many years. Always very helpful"

Amanda Wilson

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with Lori for 10 years. The customer service has always been wonderful. Every employee we have dealt with has been very knowledgeable, kind and takes time to explain everything thoroughly."

james wilson

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice, professional, and helpful."

Ozie Davis

January 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful on insurance material."