Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ML W.

ML W.

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ML W.
"Lori Johnson State Farm Insurance Agency and her team has provided years of service for both our personal and business needs. With a wide range of products and services, and a highly knowledgeable workforce, they have the tools necessary to meet the needs of any customer. A shout out to Jay Noble who is always ready to answer any question that we may have! We are proud of our continuing business relationship with them, and look forward to many more years of working together."
Profile photo of Joe/Brenda Anderson

Joe/Brenda Anderson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe/Brenda Anderson
"Been with Lori and her team for over 19 years now. They have always been there when we needed them."
Profile photo of Joseph Scarborough

Joseph Scarborough

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Scarborough
"Jay is always helpful and will help you save money on your home and autos. If you don’t understand your bill he’s more than happy to explain it in detail."
Profile photo of Mike Mahnke

Mike Mahnke

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mahnke
"Have been with them for almost twenty years, have always been there when we need them."
Profile photo of Sanjay Patel

Sanjay Patel

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Patel
"Mr. Jay is the best and knowledgeable guy. Great service fast and easy. Thank you Mr. Jay"
Profile photo of Loren Crabbe

Loren Crabbe

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Crabbe
"After moving from New York to Georgia I was able to secure my renters insurance and transfer my auto insurance seamlessly. Also, all of the associates at Lori Johnson’s office are kind, patient and helpful. I am so thankful for their services and help making my move easy!"
Profile photo of Drew Daniel

Drew Daniel

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Daniel
"I was in and out mid auto purchase. Jay was at the door, but I assume it was coincidence."
Profile photo of Rachel Powell

Rachel Powell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Powell
"Love this office, the agents are so helpful and truly feel like family. I’ve been with State Farm for over 10 years for a reason!"
Profile photo of Rick T

Rick T

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick T
"As my renewal policies was slowly approaching, Jay Noble introduced me with the State Farm Drive Safe and Save. It works great and saves me some money on the renewal of my policies. Thanks to Jay for his diligent and professional services"
Profile photo of Harvey Lee Moody III

Harvey Lee Moody III

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Lee Moody III
"Kerra made my first insurance shopping experience enjoyable and super easy to understand. Highly recommend this office for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Ludvig Rhodin

Ludvig Rhodin

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ludvig Rhodin
"Lori's office was incredibly helpful finding me a quote for Car, Renters, and Life insurance. Insurance is not easy to deal with, but they made it so easy and found a rate that suited me and my needs. Kerra was an extremely helpful insurance agent."
Profile photo of Melissa Walker

Melissa Walker

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Walker
"Insurance can be so confusing and complicated unless you have a knowledgeable agent to assist you. That would be Jay Noble! Jay was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Jay Noble for anyones insurance needs! Keep up the great work Jay!"
Profile photo of Crystal Archie

Crystal Archie

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Archie
"Thank you for providing me with great customer service and if I need something after hours they are there to help."
Profile photo of Lori Leigh

Lori Leigh

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Leigh
"Super helpful in helping us get our many accounts settled."
Profile photo of kaylee hood

kaylee hood

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaylee hood
"This is such a great place to get insurance from. The staff is so friendly. Haylee helped me personally to get my insurance exactly where I needed it and was so easy to understand and talk to!"
Profile photo of hannah veal

hannah veal

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hannah veal
"Kerra was so helpful and informative when it came to bundling my home and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Barton

Alyssa Barton

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Barton
"The whole staff was wonderful! They helped make everything so easy for my fiancé and I! Special shout-out to our agent Kerra! She constantly went above and beyond and answered all of our questions!"
Profile photo of josett W

josett W

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by josett W
"Great business and Jay is very professional."
Profile photo of James Holler

James Holler

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Holler
"Been using state farm since 2011 as they had the best rates for my rental. Great, prompt staff that goes out of their way to take care of you."
Profile photo of Tom McDuffie

Tom McDuffie

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom McDuffie
"Thanks so much for the great service!"
Profile photo of Kate Schimmel

Kate Schimmel

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Schimmel
"Lori and her staff are so helpful. They are always willing to work with me to help me get the best insurance rates possible. I would recommend her office to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Cabrera

Gabriela Cabrera

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Cabrera
"Such an incredible experience with amazing people! Grateful for all they do for not only their clients, but their community."
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"I was looking for life insurance and Jay noble was a tremendous help with all the options and pricing."
Profile photo of Brianna Adams

Brianna Adams

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Adams
"I come in and was looking for some insurance quotes. Haylee was as sweet as she could be! She sat with me and talked with me about all my options. She helped me out tremendously!"
Profile photo of Neal Hood

Neal Hood

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Hood
"Every time I have been in here I see and talk to the nicest people ever. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The young lady named Haylee got me the best prices on my auto insurance ever. Great place to deal with if you like customer service."